News
TIŠNOV CHRISTIANS

Biblical teaching
Thursday, January 3, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Diana café, Koráb 133, Tišnov

Sunday worship
Sunday January 6, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Family center Studánka, Riegrova 318, Tišnov

Biblical teaching
Thursday, January 10, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Diana café, Koráb 133 Tišnov

Sunday worship
Sunday, January 13, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Family center Studánka, Riegrova 318, Tišnov

Axis Youth
Wednesday, January 16, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Family center Studánka, Riegrova 318, Tišnov

Biblical teaching
Thursday, January 17, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Diana café, Koráb 133 Tišnov

Sunday worship
Sunday January 20, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Family center Studánka, Riegrova 318, Tišnov

Axis Youth
Wednesday 23 January, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Family center Studánka, Riegrova 318, Tišnov

Biblical teaching
Thursday, January 24, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Diana café, Koráb 133 Tišnov

Sunday worship
Sunday, January 27, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Family center Studánka, Riegrova 318, Tišnov

Axis Youth
Wednesday, January 30, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Family center Studánka, Riegrova 318, Tišnov

Biblical teaching
Thursday 31 January, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Diana café, Koráb 133 Tišnov