Events Calendar
TIŠNOV CHRISTIANS

Sunday worship
Sunday, June 2, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Family center Studánka, Riegrova 318, Tišnov

Biblical teaching
Thursday, June 6, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Diana café, Koráb 133 Tišnov

Sunday worship
Sunday June 9, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Family center Studánka, Riegrova 318, Tišnov

Sunday worship
Sunday, June 16, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Family center Studánka, Riegrova 318, Tišnov

Sunday worship (?)
Sunday, June 30, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Family center Studánka, Riegrova 318, Tišnov

Sunday worship
Sunday July 7, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Family center Studánka, Riegrova 318, Tišnov

Sunday worship
Sunday, July 28, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Family center Studánka, Riegrova 318, Tišnov

Sunday worship
Sunday, August 11, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Family center Studánka, Riegrova 318, Tišnov

Sunday worship
Sunday August 18, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Family center Studánka, Riegrova 318, Tišnov

Sunday worship
Sunday, August 25, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Family center Studánka, Riegrova 318, Tišnov

Sunday worship
Sunday, September 1, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Family center Studánka, Riegrova 318, Tišnov